Just Festival

Edinburgh’s social justice and human rights festival

2022 Events

Mon 08 Aug
Art in Lockdown
10:30am
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Fri 12 Aug
Nevis Ensemble: Lochan Sketches part 1
5:30pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Sat 13 Aug
Nevis Ensemble: Lochan Sketches part 2
5:30pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Tue 16 Aug
Art in and out of Lockdown
6:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Wed 17 Aug
Just War: Can it ever be right to wage war?
6:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Thu 18 Aug
Live Music Now Scotland presents: Siannie Moodie
1:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Thu 18 Aug
Conflict and Consciousness in Ukraine and Russia
7:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Fri 19 Aug
Covid and the Cost of Living Crisis
6:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Mon 22 Aug
Covid Positive – Can there be any upside to the pandemic?
6:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Tue 23 Aug
Music for Solo Organ
1:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Tue 23 Aug
Building Peace: What difference do women make?
6:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Thu 25 Aug
Live Music Now Scotland presents: Cordes en Ciel
1:00pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB
Fri 26 Aug
Quartet for the End of Time
5:30pm
St. John's Scottish Episcopal Church - 1A Lothian Road, Edinburgh, EH1 2AB